WexCoin Reviews – Is WexCoin A Legit Opportunity Or Just Another Scam?

WexCoinWelcome to my WexCoin Review.

With so many new MLM and crypto-currency networks popping up almost daily, it can be difficult to know which ones
are legit and which ones aren’t.

A great way to make sure you are joining the right company is by learning as much as you can about it before signing up.

Reading reviews is one of the many ways you can do this, so welcome!

My WexCoin review will cover the company, the products and the compensation plan. At the end, you will have my final thoughts about the company.

So, let’s dive in!

What Is WexCoin?

WexCoin does not reveal any information about their management team. However, it is evident from their address and registration that they are owned by WexCo LLC. The address however, belongs to a business service company who specializes in setting up new businesses. What that means for us is that this could be a registration address without any physical presence at the address. This is not good!

Looking at their web domain registration, it was registered in January 2016 and set to expire in January 2018.

They receive the bulk of their web traffic from Vietnam. This accounts for almost 41% of their entire web traffic. Apart from them, they receive significant web traffic from Nigeria, India, Israel and Bangladesh.

That is all about the company.

Let’s check out their products!

Products Offered By WexCoin 

WexCoin does not have any retail sales activity. This means they do not have any product to sell.

However, you can sell their affiliate membership to others after becoming a member.

The WexCoin Compensation Plan

WexCoin has a variety of packages laid out for you to buy and become a member.

These are listed below:

  • Starter package for $50
  • Basic package for $500
  • Premium package for $1000
  • Business package for $3000

Professional package for $5000

Once you become a member and manage to sell their membership to interested parties, you are entitled to receive a sales commission.

Recruiting an affiliate who purchases a Basic package earns you a commission of $50

Recruiting an affiliate who purchases a Premium package earns you a commission of $100

Recruiting an affiliate who purchases a Business package earns you a commission of $300

Recruiting an affiliate who purchases a Professional package earns you a commission of $500

They have a unilevel commission structure called Dual Team Rewards. This basically rewards you for matching sales points on both your left and right downlines. To qualify for this reward, you need to personally refer 500 Sales Points to each leg.

  • Starter – 7% Dual Team Rewards with maximum value of USD 1,000
  • Basic – 7% Dual Team Rewards with maximum value of USD $2,500
  • Premium – 8% Dual Team Rewards with maximum value of USD $5,000
  • Business – 9% Dual Team Rewards with maximum value of USD $10,000
  • Professional – 10% Dual Team Rewards with maximum value of USD $15,000

You are also entitled to receive a matching bonus based on your associate level.

  • Level 1 – 3% bonus if you refer 1 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 2 – 3% bonus if you refer 2 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 3 – 2% bonus if you refer 3 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 4 – 2% bonus if you refer 4 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 5 – 2% bonus if you refer 4 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 6 – 3% bonus if you refer 5 Business pack on each leg
  • Level 7 – 3% bonus if you refer 5 Business pack on each leg

They offer an extra bonus for achieving any of seven recognition levels for building your team.

  • Bronze Associate – Generate 30,000 Sales Points in Weak Leg for bonus iWatch
  • Silver Associate – Generate 100,000 Sales Points in Weak Leg for bonus iPhone
  • Gold Associate – Generate 300,000 Sales Points in Weak Leg for bonus iPad Pro
  • Platinum Associate – Generate 1,000,000 Sales Points in Weak Leg for bonus MacBook Air
  • Ruby Associate – 3 Platinum Associates in Three Different Legs for bonus Omega Watch
  • Emerald Associate – 3 Ruby Associates in Three Different Legs for bonus BMW 3-Series
  • Diamond Associate – 3 Emerald Associates in Three Different Legs for bonus Tesla X-Type

Final Thoughts About WexCoin

In my opinion, the biggest threat for an MLM company is the lack of tangible products. I strongly believe that for an MLM scheme to be successful it requires a strong product line that the customers can believe in. This generates sales and makes the marketers earn more commissions.

However, the case is totally opposite with WexCoin. They do not have any products and buying their membership will not get you anything, either physical or digital. This makes it a whole lot difficult to sell their membership to others.

I do not recommend investing in this company as there are lots of decent crypto-currency networks out there.

However, the choice is ultimately yours to make.

I hope you liked my WexCoin review and learnt valuable insights about the company.

My Personal Recommendation:

Now if you’re looking to earn a substantial income from home I strongly recommend establishing “multiple” streams of income. The following the link that I’ve posted here below reveals a proven system in which you’ll have someone who is already making six figures a year, guide you to six figures within the next 6 months by the hand… How cool is that, aye 😉

In fact, check out what some of the others saying:

Ryan F.

WexCoin

Vincent O.

WexCoin

Now it’s your turn!

Press play watch the video below and get started now.

WexCoin

>> Click Here To Watch The Video Now <<

Again, I hope you enjoyed this WexCoin review and I’ll see you all at the top!

God bless,

Nathaniel Laurent

PS. All questions are welcomed, feel free to leave it in the comment area below… again God bless!

EthTrade Reviews – Don’t Join EthTrade Before Reading This Review

EthTradeWelcome to my EthTrade Review!

Whether you are brand new to the online business world or you are a pro with years of experience, joining a new company based on just hype is never a good idea.

So how can you make sure you are making the right choice when choosing a company to join?

Reading reviews is one of the best ways to learn everything you need to know about a company, so I’m glad you’re here!

My EthTrade review will cover the company, the products and the compensation plan.

So without further ado, let’s get to know Profit Glitch!

What Exactly Is EthTrade? 

EthTrade does not list their direct owners. However, they mention a team of people who is running the company. Further research showed that most of the profiles are fake except for Louis Cloise Stocking. He seems to be the owner of this venture, though, it is not mentioned clearly. He has a past record with MLM businesses.

The web domain of the company was registered in February 2016 and will expire in 2026. This looks promising to me.

The company receives a lot of web traffic from China, USA, Russia, Japan and Pakistan.

That is all about their products.

Now let’s move to the next section which is products.

Products EthTrade Offers

EthTrade does not offer any physical or digital products or services.

If you join as an affiliate, you can only market and sell the affiliate membership.

The EthTrade Compensation Plan

To take part in the compensation plan you must invest anywhere between $10 and $30,000 in order to earn a monthly ROI of up to 25%.

If you withdraw money within 60 days of the initial investment you will be charged 15% to 30% fee on funds invested.

There is also weekly withdrawal limit based on your investment and affiliate rank.

This is shown below:

  • Frontier (sign up as an EthTrade affiliate) – USD 500 investment, USD 300 withdrawal
  • Homestead (invest at least USD 500 or generate at least USD 5000 in downline investment volume) – USD 1000 investment and USD 500 withdrawal
  • Metropolis (invest at least USD 3000 or generate at least USD 30,000 in downline investment volume) – USD 3000 investment and USD 1000 withdrawal
  • Serenity (invest at least USD 10,000 or generate at least USD 100,000 in downline investment volume) – USD 5000 investment and USD 2000 withdrawal
  • Co-founder (invest at least USD 30,000 and or generate at least USD 500,000 in downline investment volume) – USD 7000 investment and USD 3000 withdrawal
  • Co-founder+ (generate at least USD 1,000,000 in downline investment volume) – USD 10,000 investment and USD 5000 withdrawal

You are also entitled to receive referral commissions that can be earned on funds invested by sponsored affiliates, which are paid out through a unilevel compensation structure. You are entitled to receive commissions up to the level of your unilevel downline.

The amount of referral commission that is paid out depends on how much an EthTrade affiliate and their downline invests:

  • Frontier – 3% on level 1 (personally sponsored affiliates), 2% on level 2 and 1% on level 3
  • Homestead – 7% on level 1, 3% on level 2 and 1% on level 3
  • Metropolis – 10% on level 1, 3% on level 2 and 1% on levels 3 to 5
  • Serenity – 10% on level 1, 5% on level 2, 3% on levels 3 and 4 and 1% on level 5
  • Co-founder and Co-founder+ – 12% on level 1, 5% on level 2 and 3% on levels 3 to 5

You can earn commissions on ROI payouts to your down line affiliates, which follows the same unilevel compensation structure as referral commissions.

  • Frontier – 3% on level 1 and 1% on levels 2 and 3
  • Homestead – 5% on level 1, 3% on level 2 and 1% on level 3
  • Metropolis – 7% on level 1, 3% on levels 2 and 3 and 1% on levels 4 and 5
  • Serenity – 10% on level 1, 5% on level 2 and 3% on levels 4 to 5
  • Co-founder and Co-founder+ – 10% on level 1, 7% on level 2, 5% on level 3 and 3% on levels 4 and 5

On top of these, you can also earn a $3000 bonus if you are ranked at Co-founder+ for every $100,000 of downline investment volume your members generate.

Final Thoughts On EthTrade 

For a moment, anyone can be drawn to the informative and well-designed website. EthTrade and Blockchain Global both have the same website design and content. This could either be a coincidence or someone reused old resources to create a new site.

Also, their main man Louis Cloise Stocking seems like a con man and has several reports online. He was also booked for petty crimes several times.

If you ask me, he is Not a person to be trusted with your money.

They also do not have any real products or assets to make money from. That essentially means, they will use the money from their new members to pay off their old members. You also have to keep in mind that they will impose heavy penalties if you withdraw money before 180 days.

Overall, they are not at all reliable source to invest in. However, it is entirely up to you if you wish to invest with them.

I hope you liked my EthTrade review and learnt valuable insights about the company.

My Personal Recommendation:

Now if you’re looking to earn a substantial income from home I strongly recommend establishing “multiple” streams of income. The following the link that I’ve posted here below reveals a proven system in which you’ll have someone who is already making six figures a year, guide you to six figures within the next 6 months by the hand… How cool is that, aye 😉

In fact, check out what some of the others saying:

Ryan F.

EthTrade

Vincent O.

EthTrade

Now it’s your turn!

Press play watch the video below and get started now.

EthTrade

>> Click Here To Watch The Video Now <<

Again, I hope you enjoyed this EthTrade review and I’ll see you all at the top!

God bless,

Nathaniel Laurent

PS. All questions are welcomed, feel free to leave it in the comment area below… again God bless!

CryptoBitx Reviews – Is CryptoBitx A Legitimate Opportunity or Scam?

CryptoBitxI’ve recently been hearing a lot about CryptoBitx, so I decided to do some research to find out as much as I could about it.

The fact that you’re here means that you have also been hearing a lot about this new company and now you are doing your research to see if this opportunity is a legitimate one.

Well you’re in the right place!

To help you guys, I have spent some time, done some research and prepared this CryptoBitx Review. I have divided this into company profile, products, compensation plan and finally my thoughts.

Let’s check it out!

What Is CryptoBitx About? 

On the CryptoBitx website the ‘about us’ page is completely blank. This is not a good sign when dealing with a company.

However, when I checked their domain registration details, I found that the site is registered to Faisal Kamal who works in Dubai Petroleum. Further study of his social profile revealed that he worked as an IT expert in many UAE-based companies and currently working on Forever Living Products Dubai LLC.

No further information can be found about him.

The domain of the company was registered in December 2016 and will expire after 1 year. Typical for these companies.

Regarding their web traffic, I can see most of it coming from Nigeria and India. Other countries with notable web traffic contributions are Spain, Pakistan and Brazil.

That’s all about the CryptoBitx company. Now let’s check out their products.

The Products CryptoBitx Offers

CryptoBitx does not have any physical or digital products for sale or rent.

Affiliates who join CryptoBitx can only market and sell the affiliate membership.

The CryptoBitx Compensation Plan

To participate in the compensation plan you need to donate BTC 0.001 to other members in a 2×7 matrix. This is similar to the unilevel matrix.

Here you will be put on top and then you will have 2 positions below you. They are level 2. Each of them will have 2 positions below them to form level 3. This will continue till level 7, where each subsequent level will have double the number of members. These positions will be filled by rotated member recruitment.

To qualify to receive BTC 0.001 from your sponsored members, you first have to donate BTC 0.001 to your sponsor. On every level, you will have to repeat the process. So, these levels become cash donating tiers.

Check below for all levels with their donation requirement.

  • Level 1 – Donate 0.001 BTC to the affiliate who recruited you and receive 0.001 BTC from two subsequently recruited affiliates
  • Level 2 – Donate 0.0015 BTC and receive 0.0015 BTC from four affiliates
  • Level 3 – Donate 0.004 BTC and receive 0.004 BTC from eight affiliates
  • Level 4 – Donate 0.02 BTC and receive 0.02 BTC from sixteen affiliates
  • Level 5 – Donate 0.2 BTC and receive 0.2 BTC from thirty-two affiliates
  • Level 6 – Donate 1 BTC and receive 1 BTC from sixty-four affiliates
  • Level 7 – Donate 8 BTC and receive 8 BTC from one hundred and twenty-eight affiliates

My Final Thoughts On CryptoBitx 

CryptoBitx is effectively a BTC donating MLM scheme. The company is set up to only donate so that no one can sue the owners. This is a growing trend among the online BTC trading sites. On one hand, this eases transaction, on the other hand, it leaves a big loophole for the scammers to exploit.

They do not share any information regarding the owner or operating team. The lack of any real products and detailed investment proposal is also very concerning.

The domain registration is made for just one year which suggests their estimated business tenure. It seems like they just want to ride the hype train, grab the money and run.

Overall CryptoBitx does not offer much to earn my confidence and investment. Therefore, I do not recommend them.

However, it’s up to you to decide what you will do.

I hope you enjoyed my review and learned a lot of good information that will help you to make your decision.

My Personal Recommendation:

Now if you’re looking to earn a substantial income from home I strongly recommend establishing “multiple” streams of income. The following the link that I’ve posted here below reveals a proven system in which you’ll have someone who is already making six figures a year, guide you to six figures within the next 6 months by the hand… How cool is that, aye 😉

In fact, check out what some of the others saying:

Ryan F.

CryptoBitx

Vincent O.

CryptoBitx

Now it’s your turn!

Press play watch the video below and get started now.

CryptoBitx

>> Click Here To Watch The Video Now <<

Again, I hope you enjoyed this review and I’ll see you all at the top!

God bless,

Nathaniel Laurent

PS. All questions are welcomed, feel free to leave it in the comment area below… again God bless!

Instant Revshare Reviews – Is Instant Revshare A Legit Opportunity Or Scam?

Instant RevshareWelcome to my Instant Revshare Review!

Whether you are brand new to the online business world or you are a pro with years of experience, joining a new company based on just popularity is never a good idea.

So, how can you make sure you are making the right choice when choosing a company to join?

Reading reviews is one of the best ways to learn everything you need to know about a company, so I’m glad you’re here!

My Instant Revshare review will cover the company, the products and the compensation plan.

So, let’s get to know Instant Revshare!

What Is Instant Revshare? 

Instant Revshare does not share any information about their owner or management team. On top of this, their office address is given as a PO box.

The web domain of this company was registered in December 2016 and set to expire in December 2017.

For such a new company, they have a healthy web traffic. The countries with significant web traffics are the USA (34%), Canada (11%), Germany (9.5%), and Grece (5%).

It seems like they have done their marketing right.

That is all about the company. Let’s check out their products.

Products Offered By Instant Revshare 

Instant Revshare does not have any physical or digital products or services.

However, when you become a member, you can sell and promote their membership on the site using ad credits.

The Instant Revshare Compensation Plan

To join their compensation plan you first have to invest $10 with $15 ROI. Those who join for free, will not be able to withdraw their profits without being a paid member. That’s a bummer if you ask me.

However, you can earn referral commissions when you sponsor new members. This is paid out in a unilevel structure for up to 3 levels As shown below:

  • Level 1 – Your personally sponsored members
  • Level 2 – Level 1’s personally sponsored members
  • Level 3 – Level 2’spersonally sponsored members

And the commission rate is below:

  • Level 1 – 10%
  • Level 2 – 3%
  • Level 3 – 2%

Point to be noted here is that the company is still in pre-launch stage. So, expect some changes when this goes live for all.

Final Thoughts On Instant Revshare

Instant Revshare is the newest venture on the MLM scene. However, they do not have any products or new investment plans. They are in a soft launch stage, so chances are they might introduce new offers and services.

They do not disclose the real owners for the time being. This is not a good sign and I don’t expect any change in this status. This is bad news for investors because they can simply take your hard-earned money and vanish without a trace.

I do not recommend any company with so many red flags. If you really wish to join them, please do so after they have fully launched their business.

The rest is up to you.

Thanks for reading to the end! I hope you liked my Instant Revshare review and learnt a lot of new information about the company and their investment policy.

My Personal Recommendation:

Now if you’re looking to earn a substantial income from home I strongly recommend establishing “multiple” streams of income. The following the link that I’ve posted here below reveals a proven system in which you’ll have someone who is already making six figures a year, guide you to six figures within the next 6 months by the hand… How cool is that, aye 😉

In fact, check out what some of the others saying:

Ryan F.

Instant Revshare

Vincent O.

Instant Revshare

Now it’s your turn!

Press play watch the video below and get started now.

Instant Revshare

>> Click Here To Watch The Video Now <<

Again, I hope you enjoyed this review and I’ll see you all at the top!

God bless,

Nathaniel Laurent

PS. All questions are welcomed, feel free to leave it in the comment area below… again God bless!

Hits Monkey Reviews – Don’t Join Hits Monkey Before Reading This Review

Hits MonkeyWelcome to my Hits Monkey Review!

It can be difficult to know which ones are legit and which ones aren’t, with so many new MLM companies popping up almost daily.

A great way to make sure you are joining the right company is by learning as much as you can about it before signing up.

Reading reviews is one of the many ways you can do this, so welcome to my review!

My review will cover the company, products and the compensation plan.

So, let’s dive in!

What Is Hits Monkey?

This company like many before it, does not disclose any information about the owner or the team. In my opinion, this is a dangerous trend as people may lose interest in the real opportunities.

Their web domain was registered in November 2016 and set to expire in November 2018. The registration period usually denotes the operating period of the company. So, it’s either they got a good deal on the domain registration or they really intend to stay in the business for a long time.

For such a new company, they receive good web traffic from all corners of the globe. Some countries with significant traffic contributions are the USA, UK, India, Canada and Italy.

That is all about the company. Now let’s check out their products.

Products Hits Monkey Offers

Well as you may have guessed, they do not provide any physical or digital retail products. However, they provide advertising and web traffic services for their member’s and advertisers.

The Hits Monkey Compensation Plan

Hits Monkey can be joined for free. However, a free member will not be able to withdraw any of his earnings.

To get access to their full compensation plan, you have to gift $25 in BitCoins to other members and become a pro member.

Hits Monkey requires their members to gift money to other members in their compensation plan which follows a unilevel structure.

Here you will be put on top and your sponsored members are put in level 1. In the same way, those on your level 1 – their sponsored members are put on level 2 and their sponsored members are put on level 3. You will be entitled to earn commissions up to level 6.

The gift amount is calculated in USD and gifted as BTC. Details are shown below:

  • $8 in BTC from your personally sponsored members (level 1)
  • $10 in BTC from your level 4 members
  • $5 in BTC from your level 5 members
  • $2 in BTC from your level 6 members

When you join Hits Monkey and want to become a pro member, you have to donate or gift to other members in the below order:

  • Gift about $8 in BTC to the affiliate who recruited you
  • Gift about $10 in BTC to your fourth upline
  • Gift about $5 in BTC to your fifth upline
  • Gift about $2 in BTC to your sixth upline

If you miss out on paying any of your upline gifts, you will also miss out from the commission from your personally sponsored members. It will be passed on to the next member on your upline.

Final Thoughts About Hits Monkey 

Hits Monkey doesn’t reveal the owner or those who are behind this company.

This is not a good sign for any online company. Companies need to be transparent regarding your background, products and compensation plans.

Even though they have a solid compensation plan on paper, they are basically asking new members to pay the old members, which makes this a bad MLM Ponzi scheme.

You can make money if this company stays popular, but if its popularity and recruitment slows down, you will start to lose money.

If you are planning to invest in this company, be very cautious.

I hope you liked my Hits Monkey review and learnt valuable insights about the company and their investment policy.

My Personal Recommendation:

Now if you’re looking to earn a substantial income from home I strongly recommend establishing “multiple” streams of income. The following the link that I’ve posted here below reveals a proven system in which you’ll have someone who is already making six figures a year, guide you to six figures within the next 6 months by the hand… How cool is that, aye 😉

In fact, check out what some of the others saying:

Ryan F.

Hits Monkey

Vincent O.

Hits Monkey

Now it’s your turn!

Press play watch the video below and get started now.

Hits Monkey

>> Click Here To Watch The Video Now <<

Again, I hope you enjoyed this review and I’ll see you all at the top!

God bless,

Nathaniel Laurent

PS. All questions are welcomed, feel free to leave it in the comment area below… again God bless!